I Died

I took six doses of the you-know-what vaccine right in my reconstructed penis so that I could get into the local bath-house cum D&D cumfest and caught monkeypox and also volunteer for the Ukrainian mercenary unit with the super-keen patches but they sent me to stand guard at the Queen’s funeral which led to like three other oh so hilarious and topical references probably picking up chicks with Andrew Tate or something and somehow all those things combined to create a perfect health disaster that killed me deader than Roe v Wade lol.

I’m happy now. never having suffered through the indignity of sharing the world with cow-clicker D&D.

Leave me alone.

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Died

  1. Max Boivin says:

    So, when they are so much to complain about in the TTRPG world, you’ll just die? How convenient!

    Like

Comments are closed.