The Saga

I went through a rough few weeks a while back.  Here are the links to the whole sordid mess, nightmarish chapter by nightmarish chapter.  This is a pretty brutal look at life with a mental illness – it’ll make you feel worse than when you play Depression Quest – so don’t read this until AFTER you’ve cleaned your guns and BEFORE you drink your nightly fifth of Jack Daniels:

  1. Triggered
  2. Supported
  3. Trained
  4. Progressed
  5. Contented
  6. Crommed
  7. FakeNewsed
  8. Busted
  9. Healed