Seriously, Coming Soon

I have to apologize for teasing everyone with this sexy hambeast of a cover for my next collection of stories.  I’m just waiting to hear back from Uncanny Valley Magazine.  This thing has been languishing in their slush pile for over a month!  Ludicrous.

UltimateV-Small

Who knew that ostensibly professional fiction magazines would sit on a golden egg laying goose like me for so long?  I coulda pushed this fiction-baby out of my mangina and been making fat loot out of it for a month.  Why, I coulda sold at least six copies by now.

The good news for my faithful readers is that old E. Reagan Wright’s masterpiece is hovering at 17 in the review queue, down from a high of 185.  Like I said to Mrs. Wright on our wedding night, don’t worry, this won’t be long.

Hoo-AH!

The way I see it, there are two possible outcomes after Uncanny X-Women Magazine’s slush readerette towels off her chair after reading my submission, White Privilege.  Either they reject my story and the vast riches and accolades it would bring them, in which case I’ll release the two other tales to astound in the Ultimate Victim triLOLogy.  In which case you’ll have to wait for Ultimate Victim’s origin story to appear in the digital pages of Uncanny.  Or they’ll reject it and you get three whopping superheroic stories that will pin your ears back and leave you gasping for breath and a cigarette.  Like everything I do, it’s a win-win situation.

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.