It’s Uncanny

Guys.  It’s time.  This week and this week only Uncanny Magazine is accepting submissions.  They love diversity like Londoners love getting run over by trucks to show how tolerant they are, so I gave the editors some diversity of thought for consideration.  I’m so excited I could just burst.

Oh, but the email submissions don’t work.  The story I submitted about the most diversest super-heroine ever got an auto-response and a pointer to a different website.  Once you upload there, you’ll have to get in line – my submission was number 185 in the queue (that means “line” for my friends across the pond), and I feel really bad for the 184 chumps whats gonna get passed by as they race to read my submission.  It’s going to zip right through the slush pile, onto the editor’s desk, and cause a stogie to be pulled out of a mouth so it can yell, “Stop the presses!  We got a live one here!”

I can feel it!

[Fake Edit:]

bridge

Look everybody!  I’m helping!

Aw Bullwinkle, that trick never works!  But maybe this will…

bridge2

Deus Vult Intensifies!

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Uncanny

  1. The Mixed GM says:

    If, for some bizarre reason, the magazine does not accept your story, will you publish it elsewhere, so that we can admire the beauty of the diversity and femininity contained within?

    Like

  2. The Alt-Right DM says:

    Baby, I wouldn’t deny the world the gift of my genius. I’ve got a series of three stories featuring the greatest SJW superhero you’ve ever read, and they’ll be hitting the market one way or the other. Thanks for asking.

    Like

Comments are closed.