I Am Content

I’m getting better.  Every day Doctor Phataphais says that I’m improving.  He wants to lower my medication and see what happens.  We’ll see.

I still have…they call them ‘episodes’.

Nurse Holly – he’s mean – he tackled me last night.  It was my fault.  I was jumping on my bed screaming, “I LIVE!  I BURN WITH LIFE! I LOVE!  I SLAY!  I AM CONTENT!”

I caused a scene in the group dorm.  Everyone was jumping and screaming it.  I got the hose.

ilive

I deserved it.

The next morning Doctor Phataphais asked what it meant.  I told him, it’s what Conan says.  He said, “No, E. Reagan, Conan says, ‘To crush your enemies, to see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentations of their women!”  He insisted, and I almost had another episode.  But Phataphais put me in my happy happy place behind my table fort, and that helped me get a hold of myself.

We talked for a bit, he insisted, and I told him to read the book he gave me.

I’m waiting for him to come back.

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.