An OUTRAGE!

Teh HUGO awards came out today.

pepehugo

No love for Shitlord: The Triggering!  Kameron “Makes Me Wanna” Hurley?!  Carrie “Should Have Worn The Gold Two-Piece In The Force Awakens” Fisher?!  Neil “Sand In My Va-Jay-Jay” Gaiman?!  Ursula K Leguin – the bad guy from the Little Mermaid got a nom?!

Who are these peopel?  I can’t even see straigtht I’m so disappoint.

You know, first Mike Glyer – who should be my Hugo Award Eskimo Brother come August (we all know why those rockets are shaped that way) does me a solid and pimps my latest literary ho on his blog.  It tripled my sales!  Cirsova likes me!  He really like me!  On Monday, I’m dancing on top of hte world, then this ridiculousness.  It’s…it’s ridiculous!

Nobody ever warned me that writing would be such a roller coaster.

I don’t even know if I want The Prolapsing Empire to be nominated next year after this.  It’s just too much pressure for my heart condition.  You know I have a heart condition right?  It’s three sizes too small, and a Hugo Nomination would have saved my life, but NOOoooOOOooo, WorldCon wants me to die.  I’m literally shaking right now.

Literally shaking.  And Team Fatso has used that as an argument as to why their pets should win for like, five years now.  So you know it’s a good argument!

I need to go lie down.  On something soft.

How’s your mom doing these days, anyway?

 

 

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An OUTRAGE!

  1. The Mixed GM says:

    That is outrageous. Truly, truly outrageous. You should get some sort of award for Shitlord: The Triggering.

    Like

  2. The Alt-Right DM says:

    Spread the word, slappy! At-Jack gave me the finger and the boot from his private 1984 social media platform for posting while conservative, so I ain’t got no bullhorn to rally the troops but the gab circle-jerk.

    Like

Comments are closed.