Public Enemy #577

The “Freedom to Censor” crowd have drafted a list of 1,500 crimethinkers, and yours truly made the list at #577.  Yo, check it!  I’ve been blacklisted.

Do you have any idea how much it amuses me to know that my anti-Paizo and “team initiative” tirades are generating that kind of flak?  This ridiculous little account of mine might not shake the pillars of the earth, but it’s one more window overlooking Dealy Plaza that they have to keep one eye on because it might just crack open long enough to fire the figurative shot that changes the world.

dealey

I’m taking figurative aim, SJW retards.  Don’t sperg out on this one, mkay?

 

I’m going to take a little time off here for a few weeks.  Get some work done around the kibbutz, visit my Mom in prison, and probably even drop in on my parole officer a few times (if he stops acting like such a controlling jerk for like, a week or two).  You know, really get my head on straight.  And I’ll see you guys on the other side of the New Year.

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.