I Get It Now…

I’m no hero.  I’m just one man fighting in the trenches.  The real heroes are the minority of long serving men and women (heh, “and women”, me so funny) who stood at the front of the battlelines and suffered the slings and limp wristed arrows of the Left.  Heroes like this man:

untitled

That’s a nice gesture by good old Sean.  But man, after the last tears are drunk and the glass swept up following the devastation wrought by supporters of the Love Wins crowd, what’s a guy to do?

This scene from the Hurt Locker?  It never made sense to me before.  Just pick a box, bro!  It ain’t that hard!

untitled

Now that the votes are counted and the battle is over, I barely know what to do with myself.  I may be suffering from PTSD – Post Trump Stress Disorder.

I mean, yeah, it’s fun to throw memes around in the heat of battle, but now that the enemy is vanquished, what to do with myself?

Guess I’ll have to start metaphorically shaving the heads by Twitter bombing the quislings on the right who lent so much aid and comfort to the enemy on the left.  #GamerGate taught us well that cleaning up the enemies in your rear facing hex is half the battle.  The good news is, we know who they are…and we never forget.

 

 

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Get It Now…

  1. emperorponders says:

    Well, I think, there are still many battles to meme your way through. The next generation of college students will probably be the most SJW in existence, and there are still a lot of cultural battles to fight, in America and beyond. In any event, if you are bored, you can always keep shitposting Pepe and 40K-Trump memes. With a little luck, we will meme The Great Crusade into existence.

    Like

    • The Alt-Right DM says:

      Meme magic is real. It took me some time to understand this. Time. That and a lot of memes convinced me.

      Like

Comments are closed.