Review of Shitlord: The Triggering

As if tonight wasn’t glorious enough already, my independent RPG now has a glowing review written by somebody that isn’t me:

If it is not obvious by the title of this post, much of what is written herein may be a little offensive. I appreciate DIY-gaming, so when I discovered this adaption? mutation? fork? (in the computer programing sense, not the utensil) of Swords and Wizardy, I was blown away.

If I were to ever run a one-shot OSR game, I would use Shitlord: The Triggering

Source: Review of Shitlord: The Triggering

You know what that means, don’t you?  I can now call it my, “well reviewed RPG,” like a good little marketer.

While you’re over there at The Mixed GM’s blog, give him a follow and leave him a comment or two.  He’s a good guy with a lot of great posts.  Really, one of the best.  I may be saying that from a completely biased position, but that doesn’t make it any less true.

About The Alt-Right DM

At long last, a tall cool drink of alt-right water in the midst of a liberal and cuckservative desert. Inspired by the need for soldiers in the Culture War, E. Reagan Wright volunteered to stand up to the forces of progressivism before they complete their takeover of the once energetic, diverse and just plain fun hobby of role-playing games. A lone voice in the digital wilderness preaching to that quiet, right-wing remnant that has languished in the cold for years. E. Reagan Wright loves his Mom, guns, apple pie, football, and calling that lesser game by its rightful name - soccer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of Shitlord: The Triggering

  1. Cirsova says:

    Congrats, man!

    Like

Comments are closed.